11 thoughts on “Instead Of Cards

    1. I wondered what you meant, so I translated it back to English. What you ment to say was: Ik hoop dat de kerstman goed voor jou is dit jaar!

      I hope so too, I’ve been a good boy (mumble, mumble).

    1. I know dear, that was the translation I got back. Smooches!!! BTW, thanks for the lovely birthday card and the memory-card for Wayne. He’s still missed by me and many others who he touched with his kind words.

  1. when spouse and I went on holiday to rehoboth in october, we were given those memory cards to send to the cajun’s friends. so naturally I HAD to send one to you. the restaurant was not the same without wayne; the owners have a small memory shelf behind the host stand and he watches over all still.

    1. What a nice thought of Dos Locos. One of them send me a personal message on facebook to tell me the Cajun had died, within an hour of happening.

  2. Ik ben net te laat om je fijne kerstdagen toe te wensen, maar ik wens je een fantastische jaarwisseling en de allerbeste wensen voor het nieuwe jaar!đŸ˜‰

    1. Dray, hartelijk dank. Ik hoop dat ook voor jou, en Edo, 2016 een fantastisch jaar wordt, vooral na alle shit die jullie in 2015 is overkomen. (Vooruitblikken)

Comments are closed.