Daily Archives: August 29, 2014

TMI – Happy Birthday !

Capricorn21. Do you enjoy celebrating your birthday (forgetting about the getting older part)?
It’s a yearly occurance, its part of life. When you have done something special for humanity it can happen they even celebrate it after you’ve been dead for some time.
2. What’s your sign and is it accurate?
I’m a Capricorn, I like… reliability, professionalism, discussions, a solid base, usefulness and goals.
But I hate… wild plans, fantasies, jobs that lead nowhere, infamy, being mocked.
3. What’s your Chinese zodiac sign and is it accurate?
I’m a goat or a… capricorn / ibex, so I think that’s accurate too.
4. Do you celebrate your pet’s Birthday?
Don’t have a pet, but I do send cards to people with pets on Animal Day (October 4)
birthday-cake5. What was your best birthday?
I don’t know
6. What was your worst birthday?
I do know, but I don’t want to talk about that one.
7. What has been your best age so far?
The present one.
8. Birthday cake? Candles?
Cake yes, candles no! They wouldn’t fit on the cake anymore.

BONUS
Is birthday sex expected, a present or a rarity?
It’s a rarity, never had that in all my years on this planet.
Do you get spanked?
One gets only spanked when one is naughty…