Daily Archives: April 11, 2014

TMI – In the spring a young man’s fancy lightly turns to thoughts of love…

40-Reasons1. Who was the first person to say, “I love you!” to you?
My Mum, after I was born.
2. Who was the first person you said, “I love you!” to?
My then BF, of course it was the wrong moment, the next day we broke up.
3. Love at first sight or a love that grows?
Love that grows, haven’t met the ‘first sight’ one yet.
4. Who was the love that got away?
OMG! That was so long ago
5. One true love or more than one?
More than one, but in the end I was again single.
6. Have you ever regretted saying, “I love you.”?
See 2.
7. Are love songs silly?
Not when you’re in love.
8. What’s your favorite love song?
I have none.
9. Are you a romantic?
I think I am, it just never worked out.

BONUS
Have you ever said, “I love you.” in the heat of sex? Does that count?

No, I haven’t or that I recall. I don’t think that counts its a spur of the moment thing.