TMI – Happy Valentine’s Day !

petal-heart1. What do you think of Valentine’s Day?
It’s overrated!
2. Are you romantic?
I think so… I hope others think that too! If not… who cares.
3. Candy or Flowers?
I can buy them myself, I don’t cellabrate it.
4. What is Valentine’s Day like when you’re single?
A day as any other day.
5. What do you plan on doing this Valentine’s Day?
Work like any other day.
6. Your relationship is ending, do you break up before or after?
On the day, just to make it memorable. 😉
7. What was your WORST Valentine’s Day?
I don’t cellabrate it so there’s no worst.
8. What was your BEST Valentine’s Day?
I don’t cellabrate it but… I’m still [ahumm] young.

BONUS
Do you expect to have sex because it’s Valentine’s Day?
No, as I said it’s overrated.

2 thoughts on “TMI – Happy Valentine’s Day !

Comments are closed.