TMI – Happy New Year 2014 !

Champagne-gifNo resolutions! Just your best hopes and wishes for 2014!

1. Entertainment…
I’m going to see, with a friend, Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo mid January in The Hague. Next to that every other week a Soirée Frivolette, or to the movies.
2. Politically
Maybe it’s time I switched parties, there’s enough to choose from in the Netherlands, over 30 parties, of which 10 really matter.
3. Globally…
I hope people will see what they do to the environment
4. Personally…
Lose more weight enrich quality of life
5. Friends…
Can you live without? I can’t!
6. Family…
They’re like friends, can’t live without.
7. Your Suggestion…
Live your life as best as you can, it’s the only one you’ve got.
Bonus
Sexually…

I stay Gay, it’s the only way I like it.

3 thoughts on “TMI – Happy New Year 2014 !

Comments are closed.