TMI – Lost & Found

lost-and-found-pic1
1. Do you tend to lose things only to find them later?
Sometimes I misplace them, so yes it happens.
2. Have you ever gone “shopping” in the Lost and Found?
I didn’t know it existed until I googled it. It’s pricy too!
3. Has a dog or other pet “followed” you home?
Not yet.
4. How are you at finding a bargain?
I do like to find a bargain, but lately I think twice “Do I really need it?!”
5. How many times have you lost your wallet?
Never! Sometimes I forget to take it with me.
6. How do you find the time?
I just look at my watch and think back to know where it has gone.
7. Have you found your soul mate? Do you think you ever will?
Not yet. But when the time comes I hope I’ll know.
8. Do you have a lost love?
That’s so long ago… his name was… I forgot.
phil-bloom9. When did you lose your innocence?
It was on Saturday, October 9, 1967. Model Phil Bloom appeared naked on Dutch TV.

BONUS
When did you lose your virginity?
Somewhere in 1975
How many times have you helped someone lose theirs?
Not that I know of, they were far more advanced than I was.