TMI – Randomness

1: glammorous-randomness-629-27Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?
Yes, I can! Before that time I also didn’t smoke so why not the rest of my earthly life.

2: Are you single / taken / heartbroken / confused?
I’m single. But sometimes heartbroken, and other times confused how it could happen, I heard they call it life.

3: What if I told you that you were handsome/pretty?
Oh my!!! [blushing]

4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”?
Several times, I think that’s the easy way out.

5: Are you interested in anyone right now?
No. I’ve been on my own the last 35 years, I’ve grown in my way of living and sharing is hard after such a long time. I do have good friends, nearby but also across the Big Pond.

6: What are you looking forward to in the next week?
Sunshine, dry weather, temps that go up. A new location for our monthly Pink Noord drinks, winning the lottery…

7: Do you want to be single / married / in a relationship?
See #5, but you never know what could happen!

8: Have you pretended to like someone?
No, why bother.

9: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it?
I might have, but love has many forms, maybe that person needed to hear those four letters to feel better.

BONUS
Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex??

Haven’t done that in quite some time and forgot to ask after the deed was done.

4 thoughts on “TMI – Randomness

Comments are closed.