TMI – How Do You Like…

reality-check1. Your coffee?
With some sweetener and cream
2. Your sandwich cut? In half, square or diagonal? Crust or no crust?
Cold sandwich in half, hot sandwich diagonal and both with a crust. I still have my teeth so I can chew.
3. Your coffee or tea?
I prefer Mocha coffee, I don’t like the watered down versions you get in America, we call that dish water.
4. Your alcoholic beverages?
Lately… white wine, occasionally a beer even when it has no alcohol in it.
5. Your ice-cream served: cup, cone, soft or hard?
A cup or cone and a hard variety. Soft ice is no ice-cream in my eyes, just powder with cold water.
6. Your hair–long or short? Up or down? Straight or curly? Permed or natural?
It’s natural gray and short.
7. Your cell phone?
A Samsung on which you can only make a call or send a text.
8. Your computer?
HP laptop
9. Your web browser?
I mostly use Windows 7, next to that I’ve got Firefox for working on websites while checking how it looks on Windows. But I also use Chrome, I’ve got over 8 email accounts, this way I keep private separated from work.
10. Your car?
Which one? I’ve got model Zilch!

BONUS
Your sex?
With males!
Position?
On a bed
How often?
Let’s decide that after we’ve had it…
Mild or wild?
Depends…
One or more?
That’s the question!

2 thoughts on “TMI – How Do You Like…

Comments are closed.