The Party Is Almost Over…

colorful-radiant.jpgI left home yesterday around 10.30 am, to come back this morning at 1 am. After a last drink with Corrie [friend/neighbor], okay we consumed a whole bottle of wine, I went to bed at 2.

Now my 300+ photos are downloaded on the computer, not all are for publication. Later today, but I think it will be tomorrow, I’ll put them online.

When I woke up this morning, for the second time, I found an invitation to the “Farewell Gay Pride” event in my mailbox. I will be attending, also to meet the other people I didn’t see yesterday morning, afternoon or evening/night.

I do can tell you I had a F.A.B. day, making new friends F/M. It’s good you don’t hear me talking, I lost my voice somewhere…

4 thoughts on “The Party Is Almost Over…

Comments are closed.