TMI – Toilet Paper Debate

wc-papier1. Toilet Paper: Over or Under?
Over
2. Seat up or down?
Down
3. Who replaces the empty roll in your house?
I do
4. What do you use if you run out of toilet paper at home?
It never happens, but when it does, paper tissues or nakpins
5. Moist wipes?
No, they clog up the pipes and are not good for the environment
6. Do you or your lover leave the door open?
No
7. Do you talk, text or use your laptop while sitting on the throne?
I read
8. Have you ever discovered there was no toilet paper after you’ve gone in public restroom?
Yes, lately in a movie theater, then I used paper tissues and left some extra for the one after me.
9. Do you wait until you are alone in a public restroom?
No, the others make noice too
10. In a public restroom, do you sit, squat or line the seat?
I line the seat, you never know what someone ‘brought’ with them.