To Boldly Go…

into-darknessI waited a whole day for a repairman who didn’t show up. In the mean time I saw episode 20 of Arrow and some other stuff I taped over the weekend. A little before five I left the house to go to town, to see the latest Star Trek movie. While surfing the internet yesterday I noticed it would only show for another 4 days in IMAX 3D. There are so many movies at the moment who show in 3D, there are not enough screens in Amsterdam to project them on.

I loved it! Old fashioned 5 star entertainment! Especially the music during the end titles, the ones I remember from when it was still produced by Desilu.

2 thoughts on “To Boldly Go…

  1. “Waiting for the electrician or someone like him’ was the title of a comedy record album. I still like saying it when I am not certain if/when a service man is going to show.

Comments are closed.