TMI – Friday: The War On Christmas

TMI1. Which religion or faith do you belong to, if any?
I was baptized Roman Catholic, but left the hypocrite church at age 15, that’s 42 years ago.
2. What is your opinion of seasonal greetings and salutations?
I do not send the usual cards with greetings
3. Holiday music on the radio?
OMG, I’m getting sick of them. I’m not a real radio listener anyway.
4. What is your policy for exchanging gifts?
It’s my birthday, so keep them coming!
5. Gift cards are…
An easy alternative especially for books, since I’ve got so many of them
6. Christmas cards/family update letters are…
See 2, I don’t send family update letters, we talk on the phone almost weekly or keep each other updated by email
7. Snow is…
Nice to look at, but a hindrance when you have to travel
8. Have you been a good little boy or girl?
I’m always good except on my bad days
9. RAPID FIRE FAVORITES: 
a. Food YES please!
b. Dessert Chocolate?!
c. Song ♫ ♪ Happy Birthday To YOU ! ♪ ♫
d. Movie Chitty-Chitty-Bang-Bang when I turned 13 in 1968, at Du Midi on Apollolaan
e. Tradition Morning coffee with friends and family, a nap in the afternoon before I go to my parents for dinner.

BONUS
Christmas sex: What have you done under the mistletoe?
A: Have you caught daddy kissing Santa Clause? NO
B: Have you done it a Santa suit? NO
C: Did you come down the chimney? NO
D: Just how merry have you made Santa’s helpers? Not merry at all, we don’t celebrate Santa and his helpers this time of year, we do it 20 days earlier on December 5!