A Dogably PAWfect Day #78

peekabooHello boyz and girlz, it’s me Julius. I’m back at Peter’s place for the time being. My keepers are on a short Xmas vacation, somewhere in Austria I think where they hope they can frolic in the snow.

In the mean time I saw Peter let down on my favorite post of the week, A Dogably Pawfect Day. So here’s one from my point of view. Click on one and a new page opens.

Hope you all have a great weekend, BTW we beat those Mayan’s big time!

See what my other four and two-legged friends are up to, go visit Ms Truvy, the Tramp and their human Sean @ Just A Jeep Guy,
Lucy, Sable and Rick @ It’s a Ruff Ruff World,
Sadie Mae and Ray @ Ray’s Cowboy [NSFW] and
Cubs + Buddy Bear @ One Step At A Time [NSFW] and join in all the doggy fun.

5 thoughts on “A Dogably PAWfect Day #78

Comments are closed.