A Dogably PAWfect Day #77 – Moving Pics

let-me-chew-on-your-ear
Let me chew on your ear for a few minutes

I-got-your-toes
I got your toes, no I got yours!

this-beats-chasing-your-tail
You turn me round, round baby, right round! It beats chasing your own tail!

chasing-yor-frriend
Catch me if you can… Oops!

outgrowing-your-pet-door
I think I’ve grown out of my pet door…

just-a-minute-mr-demille
Just a minute Mr DeMille I’m almost ready for my close-up
I know it’s not a dog, but it was to cute to pass

See what my other four and two legged friends are up to, go visit Ms Truvy, the Tramp and their human Sean @ Just A Jeep Guy,
Lucy, Sable and Rick @ It’s a Ruff Ruff World,
Sadie Mae and Ray @ Ray’s Cowboy [NSFW] and
Cubs + Buddy Bear @ One Step At A Time [NSFW] and join in all the doggy fun.

2 thoughts on “A Dogably PAWfect Day #77 – Moving Pics

Comments are closed.