Training Has Stopped !

Late last night I was over the moon, this morning I was back on earth. A good nights sleep and checking my feet after the walk was in order.

Left foot just as it was the day before. Right foot, 4 toes as the day before, but digit 4 was black and blue.

So I’m back in my specially made slippers, and taking long periods of rest again.

Just wondering what my tuxedo looks like with those slippers in 3 weeks time…

About Peter

I'm a man from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Daily life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Training Has Stopped !

  1. Andrew says:

    That’s no good. Maybe you did too much too soon.

  2. the cajun says:

    What? No elegant patent leather tuxedo slippers available? I would have thought you’d have that covered. ;-) Seriously, be careful my friend.
    I am sure all this is extremely frustrating for an active guy like yourself. Do what you have to do and who knows what will be in 3 weeks time?

  3. Three weeks to go. Take good care and maybe it won’t be a problem. But, just in case you might want to look for some elegant “tuxedo slippers.” I’m sure you can find some!

  4. Urspo says:

    you will make a fashion statement !
    Perhaps a flamboyant purse would act as a diversion.

Leave a Reply

