Big In Small Things


Amsterdam in the top 5 of most expensive places to park your car

“Congratulations, Bro! It shows how a small country can be big! “

About Peter

I'm a man from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Amsterdam, Cartoon. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Big In Small Things

  1. DW says:

    hehee, clever :)

    Have a great day my friend.

  2. But isn’t it nice to be special for something.

  3. Peter says:

    Some times I’m glad I don’t drive and own a car. I do have a drivers licence, but the last time I was behind the wheel was 35 years ago when I took the test.

  4. Andrew says:

    Oslo, Copenhagen, then my city Melbourne, Sydney, and so Amsterdam must be fifth.

Leave a Reply

