Tippin' the Scales


6 Comments

Sick As Me…

Hi boyz and girlz, it’s me Julius. I don’t feel so well, I’m sick as a dog, literally. It’s not something Peter gave to me, but I ate something of the street.

Peter has warned me numerous times not to do it, but I’m stubborn, even after 15 years I still think I know it all. I puked twice on the doormat and Peter said all was alright and that I didn’t need to do something or feel bad about it. So most of the time I slept somewhere close to his seat or under his bed. Peter saves a ton on treats, I’m not in the mood for any of them, so that must be a sign I’m not feeling well.

I hope I feel better later today, let’s first have a good nights sleep, a morning walk towards Gran & Pops, so Peter can have a cup of coffee there, and when I feel better some treats.

Woof to you later!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 366 other followers