Tippin' the Scales


2 Comments

Look Into My Eyes!!!

Hi boyz and girlz, it’s me Julius.

Have you ever tried to get something really, really hard, [almost] like begging? I do that on a daily basis, I only have to look Peter in the eye and he’s like putty in my paws… NOT!

I had several treats on Sunday, but I wanted a few more strips of dried chicken [they are my favorites] and I begged and begged for more, but Peter said he was out of them while I could still smell them. Who’s he fooling, not me!

The bastard, he put my food bowl in the middle of the room, and waited just as long till I started eating the dry pellets mixed with chopped lamb paté. BTW, I like the lamb.

It’s after ten now and I want to sleep, better use my big brown eyes again on Peter, maybe I can force him to sleep too.

Woof to you later!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 397 other followers