Daily Archives: November 25, 2010

After All The Turkey*

After all the turkey it’s time for something else on your plate. I’ve followed Peter Bagi’s blog for some time now. I got attracted by his food photography, just the view makes me salivating, it looks finger licking good. His latest project is his own cookbook. … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Books, Food | Leave a comment

Only 30 nights to go…

But also 30 days, and then… it’s my birthday! In the rest of the world they celebrate Christmas on that day. What to serve to guests, and what to make for dinner, I still don’t know. I still got 25 … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Daily life | 2 Comments

Eat The Season – Clementines

Clementine and goats’ cheese soufflé-filled crêpes Makes 1 serving Prep: 30 minutes Cook: 10 to 30 minutes Shopping List: For the crepes 2 large free-range egg yolks 300 ml or 10fl oz milk 115 gr or 4 ounce plain flour … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Eat The Season, Food, PDF, Thursday Recipe | Tagged , , | Leave a comment