Tippin' the Scales

TMI – Good Morning !

Leave a comment

broken-alarm-clock1. How many times do you hit the snooze button?
Depends, it’s mostly off, but when I have to go somewhere and it’s switched on… only once.

2. What’s the first 5 things you do after waking?
a) Checking my insulin level
b) Going for a pee
c) Switching on the computer
d) Taking a shower
e) Breakfast, while reading email

3. How do you like your coffee?
With half cream and sweetener

4. How do you like your eggs?
I’m allergic to whole eggs, so no scrambled, poached or cooked ones. A whole wheat slice of bread with some cheese or deli meat is okay.

5. Exercise: Morning, noon or night or not at all?
What do you think yourself… moving during the day is exercise enough

6. Do you do brunch?
Yes I do, but remember with my gastro bypass I’m not a big eater

BONUS
How do you like morning sex?

Need a partner for that, but I would like to have some. Are you offering?

Author: Peter

I'm a man from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 284 other followers