Stuck

stuckFirst the elevator broke down, nothing to do with my weight, it can handle 5 of me. Then my key broke in the ignition of the scooter, and the last shopping before getting into hospital have to wait till I’m out of it, the elevator is repaired and a new ignition is installed.

On the other side, and this is literally, it’s just one-and-a-half floor down by stairs. So I can catch my ride early tomorrow morning to the hospital. They are awaiting me at 7, so I suppose I’m #1 in theater.

In the mean time I can work on some projects, watch TV, read a bit and take a nap in between those horrible protein shakes. Let’s start with a cup of Java first before the rest of the day starts.

About Peter

I'm a man from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
This entry was posted in Daily life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stuck

  1. justajeepguy says:

    At long last. I’ll be thinking good thoughts for you!

  2. you can do it! we will be right here waiting for updates! :)

  3. Will be thinking good thoughts for you. Glad you got the mini disasters out of the way!

Leave a Reply

