Tippin' the Scales

4 thoughts on “Day 1

  1. YAYZ! it’s only 6p here; we have a bit to go. I have a tuaca (vanilla liquor) in my hand to toast all my boyfriends! smooches, honey, for a great 2013 for you and your family!

  2. Happy New Year, Friend!
    I wanted to be the first to wish you that but it looks as if Anne Marie beat me to it.
    m.

  3. @ Mark, it’s the effort that counts.

  4. a good luck sign for the 2013 – may it be so!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 295 other followers