Tippin' the Scales

He’s Getting Old !

3 Comments

peekabooHello boyz and girlz, it’s me Julius. I think Peter is getting old. He forgot yesterday for the second time this week his house keys and had to travel the first time to his parents and yesterday ask for the spare ones at the neighbors. I’m not sure what’s going on in his head. It can’t be me!

I’ve been a good boy but Santa didn’t leave anything for me, so I left something for him in the middle of the living room. Peter of course cleaned up after me, he wasn’t cross or anything, just mumbled something of “getting old” and “that must be a friendship turd, because no matter what shit happens, you’ll always be my friend”. I hope I heard it correctly.

paw_juliusWoof to you later!

Author: Peter

I'm a man from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

3 thoughts on “He’s Getting Old !

  1. He needs to eat more cheese, that’s the remedy.

  2. Hello Julius. You have returned.

  3. I love you, julius! “friendship turd” – I MUST remember that!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 295 other followers