Tippin' the Scales


2 Comments

A Dogably Pawfect Day #42


Friends came to visit and halfway they asked “Have you seen my lipstick?”

No” I answered “why should I, I don’t use the stuff!

Then they looked at Missy, their dog.

You could see her thinking…

Why would you even ask me that?
I am so insulted!
Every time something goes missing around here,
Everybody looks at me!

Handle every Stressful situation like a dog.

If you can’t eat it or play with it,

Pee on it and walk away.

Also visit my friends Ms Truvy, the Tramp and Sean @ Just A Jeep Guy,
Lucy, Sable and Rick @ Its a Ruff Ruff World,
Sadie Mae and Ray @ Ray’s Cowboy [NSFW] and
Cubs + Buddy Bear @ One Step At A Time [NSFW] and join in all the doggy fun.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers