Tippin' the Scales


2 Comments

A Dogably Pawfect Day #17

Hello boyz and girlz, it’s me Julius. I’ve been a bit under the weather this week, but I’m doing better since yesterday afternoon. Sometimes my stomach and intestines play up, and this week it just happened. Maybe it was something I ate from the street, or too many treats offered by Peter.

BTW, I don’t know what got into him, yesterday he went to a bar, and tonite he went again, leaving me all alone at home. Okay, the TV played, there was enough water and food in my bowl, the light in the bedroom was on, but still… I felt a bit lonely. Each time he tells me he’s going shopping, but he leaves the house without a bag…

I haven’t played in any leaves yet, even when the weather looks like Autumn. Peter walks me between the heavy showers, as soon as I start moaning.

Hope you all have a PAWFECT weekend, and if you can visit also Sean, David & Jon, they celebrate this day too.

Woof to you later!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 300 other followers